Testimonials

30 Boomerang Cres, Bundall, QLD 4217

Boomerang Crescent, Sorrento Vendor Review – Recommended by DaveandKay   14 February 2017 We were lucky to choose this Company to sell our house, we felt immediately comfortable with them from our very first meeting. Every promise they made to us was fulfilled. We would like to take this opportunity to say a huge “Thank […]

Boomerang Crescent, Sorrento


Vendor Review – Recommended by DaveandKay

 


14 February 2017

We were lucky to choose this Company to sell our house, we felt immediately comfortable with them from our very first meeting. Every promise they made to us was fulfilled.

We would like to take this opportunity to say a huge “Thank You” to Maria & Isaac, you are a formidable team, with fantastic work ethics.The sale of our property was professional, fast, efficient and surprisingly stress free. Maria & Isaac kept us well informed throughout the whole process, nothing was a problem for them.

In todays market is was a pleasure to deal with people who genuinely enjoy what they do, and care about the outcome for all parties involved. This couple are honest, easy going and extremely professional. If in the future we decide to sell or buy we will definitely chose Maria and Isaac.We wish them every success in the future. Another thank you to Hayley, we appreciate all that you did for us.We would not hesitate in recommending Genc & Co, to other Sellers or Buyers.


21 Kookaburra Court, Bundall, QLD 4217

The elite couple Vendor Review – Recommended by CandiceFAESPASC   01 March 2017 Isaac and Maria are phenomenal, hands down the finest people in the industry to get the job done successfully and smoothly with the ultimate results. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them, they went above and beyond to achieve the best outcome. Isaac […]

The elite couple


Vendor Review – Recommended by CandiceFAESPASC

 


01 March 2017

Isaac and Maria are phenomenal, hands down the finest people in the industry to get the job done successfully and smoothly with the ultimate results. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them, they went above and beyond to achieve the best outcome.


Isaac and Maria are genuine, meticulous, reliable, powerful, passionate about the job, positive and upbeat, determined, they’re authentic and lovely warm people. I have so many “good” words to describe them. They are professional yet they take the job personally. I rate them 10 out of 10 for all aspects. I think it is vital to trust your agent, you can trust them 100% from the word “go”.


I highly recommend Isaac and Maria, please pick up the phone and call them, you won’t look back.



3 Village Low Rd, Benowa, QLD 4217

Simply the BEST!!!! Buyer Review – Recommended by JohnandKaren1370 09 Mar 2017 After some bad experiences with Real Estate Agents we were so fortunate to meet Isaac and Maria at an open home.They committed to finding us a home and delivered in no time at all.They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest, genuine and nothing was a […]



Simply the BEST!!!!



Buyer Review – Recommended by JohnandKaren1370


09 Mar 2017





After some bad experiences with Real Estate Agents we were so fortunate to meet Isaac and Maria at an open home.They committed to finding us a home and delivered in no time at all.They are friendly, knowledgeable, honest, genuine and nothing was a problem and they went above and beyond. We would highly recommend Isaac and Maria to anyone thinking of using an agent on the Gold Coast.




5 Tosti St, Bundall, QLD 4217

Best Agents on the Gold Coast Vendor Review – Recommended by CatrionaRoberts   21 January 2017 Isaac and Maria made to whole process of selling our house so easy from start to finish They provided a service that we’ve never experienced before on the Gold Coast and we are truly grateful for the way they […]

Best Agents on the Gold Coast


Vendor Review – Recommended by CatrionaRoberts

 


21 January 2017

Isaac and Maria made to whole process of selling our house so easy from start to finish

They provided a service that we’ve never experienced before on the Gold Coast and we are truly grateful for the way they guided us through the whole process

They are true professionals, honest and trustworthy and we highly recommend them to anybody either selling or purchasing a new home you won’t be disappointed


34 Kookaburra Court, Isle Of Sorrento

Maria and Isaac are not only real estate agents but they are decent human beings as well. They are the most honest and dedicated people I have ever met.

Maria and Isaac are not only real estate agents but they are decent human beings as well. They are the most honest and dedicated people I have ever met. They go above and beyond all expectations and they genuinely care about their clients. They are very generous people who not only help with your real estate needs but they help in assisting with styling and setting up your home and anything else the client may need. I have been very lucky to not only have them sell my home but to be able to now call them my friends as well. I would absolutely recommend them to anybody high and loud.


Patou H

19 Donegal Crescent, Sorrento

Dear Maria, Isaac and Hayley I can say we have been most fortunate in our choice of agents.

Dear Maria, Isaac and Hayley I can say we have been most fortunate in our choice of agents. Thank you Isaac, Maria and Hayley for all your support with the sale of our home in Sorrento. Your patience and care was extraordinary and you put up with all of our worries and made life much easier for us. You really put the client first and never pressured us. It’s enlightening to find a couple who through their professional manner give unlimited time and care to ensure a successful sale whilst giving the impression that nothing is too much trouble. We would not hesitate to recommend, and indeed have already done so, this delightful couple to any seller. This is of course all backed up by their super-efficient PR Hayley. We love you guys!


Dianne and Roger

23 Argyle Crescent, Sorrento

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you both for the excellent job you did and for making the experience of selling our property a pleasurable one.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you both for the excellent job you did and for making the experience of selling our property a pleasurable one. From the start you made us feel at ease, you advised us on what to do with our property to achieve the result we were after and above all kept us fully informed through every step. The honesty, professionalism and advice you gave us was greatly appreciated. The experience of selling our property vastly exceeded our expectations, so did the amount you achieved over our reserve price. Our friends and neighbours all agreed the best organised auction they had ever attended. Also, a special mention to Hayley for her work in coordinating behind the scenes…a valuable addition to your team.


Peter and Deanne

65 Crombie Avenue, Bundall

Had another agent on the property before Issac and Maria. No offers in 3 months.

Had another agent on the property before Issac and Maria. No offers in 3 months. As soon as Issac and Maria took over our property we had people through and had immediate offers. We had 5 offers in 9 days and sold our property for a good price. Thank you guys you worked extremely hard and we cannot fault your professionalism. They have since sold our friends property when nobody else could and they received their asking price. Excellent work Issac and Maria, best agents on the Gold Coast.


Tony and Julia

124 Sundance Way, Runaway Bay

We have sold our previous 3 homes with McGrath and bought our current home with McGrath.

We have sold our previous 3 homes with McGrath and bought our current home with McGrath. Isaac and Maria Genc sold the above property for us and we found them thoroughly professional, approachable and very market savvy. They have a strong work ethic and are very client focused. We solely recommend their agency at Broadbeach for any seller or purchaser. They went above and beyond to make the sale of our home smooth and trouble free. Thankyou Isaac and Maria


Gary and Cheryl

31 Campbell Street, Sorrento

Very sound knowledge of the market.

Isaac and Maria are a breath of fresh air in honest and open relationship with their client, no pressure what so ever. Just friendly and honest advice and. Very sound knowledge of the market.


Chawki and Anne

13 Argyle Crescent, Sorrento

We found Isaac Genc warm and friendly and not at all pushy. He communicated well and went out of his way to help facilitate our purchase. We found him to be a genuine guy.

We found Isaac Genc warm and friendly and not at all pushy. He communicated well and went out of his way to help facilitate our purchase. We found him to be a genuine guy.


Sue and Joe

45 Allambi Avenue, Broadbeach Waters

We've worked a few times with Isaac and Maria now, and the reason is because they are the best!

We’ve worked a few times with Isaac and Maria now, and the reason is because they are the best! Thier passion, communication, market knowledge and not to mention their care factor, is simply brilliant! Thank you Isaac and Maria for being so wonderful at what you do, we wouldn’t work with anyone else in Realestate on the Gold Coast!!


Sam and Kelly

9 Hokitika Street, Broadbeach Waters

These guys are AMAZING! We have never come across such hard working people, they will answer your calls, texts and emails any time of the day or night, at any hour.

These guys are AMAZING! We have never come across such hard working people, they will answer your calls, texts and emails any time of the day or night, at any hour. From the moment Isaac & Maria walked through our door we instantly liked them. They ‘ooze’ confidence and style (without being arrogant). They are friendly, honest, kind, generous, funny and overall very genuine, lovely people. They achieved a fast result that was not able to be done from our previous agent. They provided thorough, helpful feedback in order for us to make informed decisions. There is nothing they don’t do that an agent should do. I have my doubts you could possibly find a better agent on the GC, these two go far beyond the call of duty. Way to go Isaac & Maria, you guys are the best!


Susie and Adam

16 Alvarado Court, Broadbeach Waters

We are very pleased to recommend Isaac and Maria Genc as Estate Agents on the Gold Coast.

We are very pleased to recommend Isaac and Maria Genc as Estate Agents on the Gold Coast. To sell our home, we appraised the services of 5 agents and chose Isaac and Maria. From initial interview to final sale they demonstrated high levels of: market knowledge, interior decoration/property presentation skills and an understanding of the marketing process and components. They prepare and implement a strong marketing plan addressing product, price, promotion and placement. They have insight and ability to promote and maximise property strengths and counter short falls by providing buyers with options for alterations. They have highly developed communication and negotiation skills and are focused and committed to achieving the best outcome for the vendor.


Vilko and Dawn

4 McCleary Street, Sorrento

Isaac & Maria are a dream to work with. They provide incredible support and market knowledge and go over and above.

Isaac & Maria are a dream to work with. They provide incredible support and market knowledge and go over and above. Maria and Isaac also have excellent investment and renovation experience from the years of doing it themselves. Something special I valued was Maria spending time on site with my partner and I reviewing the property and where we should spend the renovation budget. Highly recommend Isaac and Maria, they are experts in the field.


Bianca

31 Cayman Drive, Clear Island Waters

After having our property on the market with multiple other agents for over 12 months with no success, Isaac and Maria managed to get us several great offers within 3 weeks.

After having our property on the market with multiple other agents for over 12 months with no success, Isaac and Maria managed to get us several great offers within 3 weeks. They didn’t want to just sell our home, they wanted to achieve a premium price. Isaac and Maria are such a great team and excellent at what they do. They are different to most Gold Coast agents and are honest, hard working and understand great service. Best agents on the Gold Coast by far – N & D Garrick


Norma and Derek

5020A Riverwood Grove, Benowa

Isaac and Maria stood out from the competition in that they focused more on positive vendor outcomes than self-promotion.

Isaac and Maria stood out from the competition in that they focused more on positive vendor outcomes than self-promotion. Out of 5 agents we choose Isaac and Maria because of their honest assessment, cost effective marketing and high energy output. The process was smooth, communication was high and relevant, and most importantly; honest. Once sales activity started, they were relentless in pursuing leads to drive competitive tension. Our house sold in five days at a price over our reserve. We would recommend Isaac and Maria wholeheartedly.


Tomas and Fiona

37 Reed Street, Ashmore

We searched for over twelve months to find our suitable home interacting with many agents in the process.

We searched for over twelve months to find our suitable home interacting with many agents in the process. We have sold a number of houses over the years. Dealing with Isaac and Maria during this acquisition was quite a different experience. We were delighted with their open and honest approach and appointed them as selling agents when the time came to sell. They achieved a quick sale at the highest price for similar blocks/houses in the area. We have no hesitation in recommending them and would certainly employ their services for any future domestic real estate dealings.


Don and Dallys

18 Forster Avenue, Sorrento

We had a unique home that appeals to a small range of people, Isaac did not sugar coat that it only would appeal to a certain range of people.

We had a unique home that appeals to a small range of people, Isaac did not sugar coat that it only would appeal to a certain range of people. (Thank goodness as we already knew this) therefore his truthfulness gave us an instant connection with us. Isaac kept us update, had meetings, negotiated with skill and patience, but most importantly showed a genuine interest in our family and future. We would not go through any other agent to sell our home in the future and would highly recommend Isaac without hesitation. I would also like to add that we have sold our homes in Victoria and Queensland – total of 6 homes over that last 30 years with a variety of realestate agents and rate our experience with Isaac as a memorable and positive experience under stressful circumstance.


Beverly and David

48 Pebble Beach drive, Runaway Bay

We would like to take this opportunity to say ‘thank you’ to Isaac and Maria Genc of McGrath Broadbeach for their tireless hard work, impressive professionalism and their determination to succeed and get the best results was nothing short of outstanding.

We would like to take this opportunity to say ‘thank you’ to Isaac and Maria Genc of McGrath Broadbeach for their tireless hard work, impressive professionalism and their determination to succeed and get the best results was nothing short of outstanding. We felt comfortable and confident that we were in the righ hands, with constant follow ups and advise after inspections and constructive communication. Selling our house in Runaway Bay and purchasing another in Surfers Paradise was an easy exercise, thanks to Isaac and Maria. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Isaac and Maria o anyone contemplating buying or selling their property. Once again a big ‘THANK YOU’ to you both.”


Colin and Barb

2/76 Heeb Street, Bundall

My name is Stephen Lewis and my wife Louise and I just purchased the property at 2/76 Heeb St and we are writing to you to inform you what a wonderful experience and a fantastic job Hayley did for us with our purchase of Heeb St.

My name is Stephen Lewis and my wife Louise and I just purchased the property at 2/76 Heeb St and we are writing to you to inform you what a wonderful experience and a fantastic job Hayley did for us with our purchase of Heeb St. It didn`t seem to matter what we required Hayley was there and offering to help out, as we are interstate buyers I am sure you can appreciate how difficult it is when things need to be organised or with this property a pool fence and certificate was required, again Hayley was there to help us with quotes and inspections etc. Nothing was a problem, plenty of communication with advertising etc. You should be very proud to have such a dedicated staff member and the professionalism that she showed. Thanks again to Hayley for her efforts with our purchase.


Stephen and Louise

2/76 Heeb Street, Bundall

This is a HUGE THANK YOU to Isaac, Maria and Hayley.

This is a HUGE THANK YOU to Isaac, Maria and Hayley. I would particularly like to thank Hayley – she did an AMAZING job while you were on holidays – her professional attitude and approach to every aspect relating to the sale was exemplary and outstanding. She is such an asset to you and we will be highly recommending your team to anyone we know who wants to sell their home.


Liz and Rhys